goes West!

With the growing team of surveyors on the Get House Survey panel we are now happy to announce we are offering our services in the west of Ireland. That now means that we cover 14 counties:

  • Co. Galway (New)

  • Co. Mayo (New)

  • Co. Roscommon (New)

  • Co. Clare (New)

  • Co. Dublin

  • Co. Kildare

  • Co. Wicklow

  • Co. Wexford

  • Co. Meath

  • Co. Westmeath

  • Co. Laois

  • Co. Louth

  • Co. Offaly

  • Co. Carlow

If you need a property survey in any of these counties please complete the form to contact us today.



Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube



Area of Service

© ERC 2016-2021. Registered in Ireland under Company Number 591038.